The Flow Submissions page will list all completed Flow Submissions for the Flow you selected. Each listing will have the option to “View” or “Delete”. Clicking on “View” will display the associated XML data for the Flow Submission along with a link to open the PDF representation of that Flow Submission.
Please use caution when choosing to delete a Flow Submission, as this action can NOT be reversed.
Clicking on “Delete” will delete that Flow Submission from the system, including all associated data.